Logo

ASM250 CE

Autec’s ASM250 Electric Maki Cutter makes sushi cutting easier, which will help your sushi chefs in their daily sushi preparation. With your ASM250 you will be able to cut up to 600 rolls per hour with the same size and quality.

From 87.00 / Month

Compare

Description

Autec’s ASM250 Electric Maki Cutter makes sushi cutting easier, which will help your sushi chefs in their daily sushi preparation. With your ASM250 you will be able to cut up to 600 rolls per hour with the same size and quality. Designed with two buttons to operate the blades, making it impossible to access the blades during the cutting process. When the buttons are engaged, the roll moves down towards the blades and is pushed by the blades for a clean cut. Once the roll is cut, the machine automatically returns to its starting position to avoid contact with the machine and save you time. Essentially designed with parts and resin, for easier assembly, disassembly and cleaning. The ASM250 can cut your rolls into 6, 8 or 10 pieces.

Additional information

Weight 18 kg
Dimensions 36 × 29 × 43 cm
Productivity

Up to 600 Maki / hour

Cutting capacity

6, 8 or 10 units

Specialities

Maki, California Roll

Energy consumption

40 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM250 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ASM250 CE

    From 87.00 / Month

  • Autec’s ASM250 Electric Maki Cutter makes sushi cutting easier, which will help your sushi chefs in their daily sushi preparation. With your ASM250 you will be able to cut up to 600 rolls per hour with the same size and quality.

  • Weight 18 kg
    Dimensions 36 × 29 × 43 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 600 Maki / hour

    Cutting capacity

    6, 8 or 10 units

    Specialities

    Maki, California Roll

    Energy consumption

    40 W

Description

Autec’s ASM250 Electric Maki Cutter makes sushi cutting easier, which will help your sushi chefs in their daily sushi preparation. With your ASM250 you will be able to cut up to 600 rolls per hour with the same size and quality. Designed with two buttons to operate the blades, making it impossible to access the blades during the cutting process. When the buttons are engaged, the roll moves down towards the blades and is pushed by the blades for a clean cut. Once the roll is cut, the machine automatically returns to its starting position to avoid contact with the machine and save you time. Essentially designed with parts and resin, for easier assembly, disassembly and cleaning. The ASM250 can cut your rolls into 6, 8 or 10 pieces.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM250 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

ASM250 CE

La Découpeuse à Maki Electrique ASM250 d’Autec permet une découpe des sushi plus facile, ce qui aidera vos chefs sushi au quotidien dans la préparation des sushi. Avec votre ASM250 vous pourrez couper jusqu’à 600 rouleaux par heure en gardant la même taille et la même qualité.

À partir de 87.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

La Découpeuse à Maki Electrique ASM250 d’Autec permet une découpe des sushi plus facile, ce qui aidera vos chefs sushi au quotidien dans la préparation des sushi. Avec votre ASM250 vous pourrez couper jusqu’à 600 rouleaux par heure en gardant la même taille et la même qualité. Conçu avec deux boutons pour actionner les lames, rendant impossible l’accès aux lames pendant le processus de découpe. Lorsque les boutons sont enclenchés, le rouleau descend vers les lames et est poussé par celles-ci pour une découpe propre. Une fois le rouleau découpé, la machine revient automatiquement à sa position de départ pour éviter tout contact avec la machine et vous faire gagner du temps. Essentiellement conçu avec des pièces et résine, pour un assemblage, démontage et nettoyage plus simple. L’ASM250 peut couper vos rouleaux en 6, 8 ou 10 pièces.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 18 kg
Dimensions 36 × 29 × 43 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 600 Maki / heure

Capacité de découpe

6, 8 ou 10 parts

Spécialités

Maki, California Roll

Consommation d'énergie

40 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM250 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • ASM250 CE

    À partir de 87.00 / Mois

  • La Découpeuse à Maki Electrique ASM250 d’Autec permet une découpe des sushi plus facile, ce qui aidera vos chefs sushi au quotidien dans la préparation des sushi. Avec votre ASM250 vous pourrez couper jusqu’à 600 rouleaux par heure en gardant la même taille et la même qualité.

  • Poids 18 kg
    Dimensions 36 × 29 × 43 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 600 Maki / heure

    Capacité de découpe

    6, 8 ou 10 parts

    Spécialités

    Maki, California Roll

    Consommation d'énergie

    40 W

Description

La Découpeuse à Maki Electrique ASM250 d’Autec permet une découpe des sushi plus facile, ce qui aidera vos chefs sushi au quotidien dans la préparation des sushi. Avec votre ASM250 vous pourrez couper jusqu’à 600 rouleaux par heure en gardant la même taille et la même qualité. Conçu avec deux boutons pour actionner les lames, rendant impossible l’accès aux lames pendant le processus de découpe. Lorsque les boutons sont enclenchés, le rouleau descend vers les lames et est poussé par celles-ci pour une découpe propre. Une fois le rouleau découpé, la machine revient automatiquement à sa position de départ pour éviter tout contact avec la machine et vous faire gagner du temps. Essentiellement conçu avec des pièces et résine, pour un assemblage, démontage et nettoyage plus simple. L’ASM250 peut couper vos rouleaux en 6, 8 ou 10 pièces.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM250 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *