Logo

ASM730 CE

Autec offers the smallest rice mixer in Europe. With its 50 cm this mixer can be placed in every kitchen. It can mix up to 7.2 kg of rice in less than 7 minutes and with the help of the new bar, your sushi rice will always be perfectly mixed. The machine is designed with top quality stainless and corrosion resistant steel.

From 134.00 / Month

Compare

Description

Autec offers the smallest rice mixer in Europe. With its 50 cm this mixer can be placed in every kitchen. It can mix up to 7.2 kg of rice in less than 7 minutes and with the help of the new bar, your sushi rice will always be perfectly mixed. The machine is designed with top quality stainless and corrosion resistant steel. Thanks to its high resistance, this sushi machine is easy to maintain. This rice blender is designed with an accurate thermometer so that you can have rice at exactly the right temperature. It has a wide opening to transfer the rice into the machine easily. Its mixing bowl comes with a cooling system to have the rice at exactly the right temperature for consumption.

Additional information

Weight35 kg
Dimensions48.8 × 69.2 × 59.2 cm
Productivity

Jusqu'à 7 kg de riz / 7 minutes

Hopper capacity

3 to 6 kg

Specialities

Rice mix

Energy consumption

280 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM730 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ASM730 CE

    From 134.00 / Month

  • Autec offers the smallest rice mixer in Europe. With its 50 cm this mixer can be placed in every kitchen. It can mix up to 7.2 kg of rice in less than 7 minutes and with the help of the new bar, your sushi rice will always be perfectly mixed. The machine is designed with top quality stainless and corrosion resistant steel.

  • Weight35 kg
    Dimensions48.8 × 69.2 × 59.2 cm
    Productivity

    Jusqu'à 7 kg de riz / 7 minutes

    Hopper capacity

    3 to 6 kg

    Specialities

    Rice mix

    Energy consumption

    280 W

Description

Autec offers the smallest rice mixer in Europe. With its 50 cm this mixer can be placed in every kitchen. It can mix up to 7.2 kg of rice in less than 7 minutes and with the help of the new bar, your sushi rice will always be perfectly mixed. The machine is designed with top quality stainless and corrosion resistant steel. Thanks to its high resistance, this sushi machine is easy to maintain. This rice blender is designed with an accurate thermometer so that you can have rice at exactly the right temperature. It has a wide opening to transfer the rice into the machine easily. Its mixing bowl comes with a cooling system to have the rice at exactly the right temperature for consumption.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM730 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

ASM730 CE

Autec propose en Europe la plus petite mélangeuse à riz. Avec ses 50 cm cette mélangeuse peut se mettre dans toutes les cuisines. Elle peut mélanger jusqu’à 7,2 kg de riz en moins de 7 minutes et avec l’aide de la nouvelle barre, votre riz à sushi sera toujours parfaitement mélangé. Conçu avec un acier inoxydable et anticorrosion de première qualité.

À partir de 134.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

Autec propose en Europe la plus petite mélangeuse à riz. Avec ses 50 cm cette mélangeuse peut se mettre dans toutes les cuisines. Elle peut mélanger jusqu’à 7,2 kg de riz en moins de 7 minutes et avec l’aide de la nouvelle barre, votre riz à sushi sera toujours parfaitement mélangé. Conçu avec un acier inoxydable et anticorrosion de première qualité. Grâce à sa haute résistance, cette machine à sushi est facile d’entretien. Cette mélangeuse à riz est conçue avec un thermomètre précis pour vous permettre d’avoir un riz exactement à la bonne température. Elle a une large ouverture pour transférer le riz dans la machine facilement. Son bol mélangeur est accompagné d’un système de refroidissement pour avoir un riz exactement à la bonne température pour la consommation.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 35 kg
Dimensions 49 × 69 × 59 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 7 kg de riz / 7 minutes

Capacité de trémie

N/A

Spécialités

N/A

Consommation d'énergie

280 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM730 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • ASM730 CE

    À partir de 134.00 / Mois

  • Autec propose en Europe la plus petite mélangeuse à riz. Avec ses 50 cm cette mélangeuse peut se mettre dans toutes les cuisines. Elle peut mélanger jusqu’à 7,2 kg de riz en moins de 7 minutes et avec l’aide de la nouvelle barre, votre riz à sushi sera toujours parfaitement mélangé. Conçu avec un acier inoxydable et anticorrosion de première qualité.

  • Poids 35 kg
    Dimensions 49 × 69 × 59 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 7 kg de riz / 7 minutes

    Capacité de trémie

    N/A

    Spécialités

    N/A

    Consommation d'énergie

    280 W

Description

Autec propose en Europe la plus petite mélangeuse à riz. Avec ses 50 cm cette mélangeuse peut se mettre dans toutes les cuisines. Elle peut mélanger jusqu’à 7,2 kg de riz en moins de 7 minutes et avec l’aide de la nouvelle barre, votre riz à sushi sera toujours parfaitement mélangé. Conçu avec un acier inoxydable et anticorrosion de première qualité. Grâce à sa haute résistance, cette machine à sushi est facile d’entretien. Cette mélangeuse à riz est conçue avec un thermomètre précis pour vous permettre d’avoir un riz exactement à la bonne température. Elle a une large ouverture pour transférer le riz dans la machine facilement. Son bol mélangeur est accompagné d’un système de refroidissement pour avoir un riz exactement à la bonne température pour la consommation.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM730 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *