Logo

ASM780 CE

The Sushi Rice Mixer is ideal for all large kitchens. With a production capacity of up to 14 kg of sushi rice, its mixing bowl and mixing options, your sushi rice will be transferred to the blue box at exactly the same temperature.

From 172.00 / Month

Compare

Description

The ASM780CE is ideal for all large kitchens. With a production capacity of up to 14 kg of sushi rice, its mixing bowl and mixing options, your sushi rice will be transferred to the blue box at exactly the same temperature. The new special resin developed by Autec ensures quick and easy cleaning and dismantling, to optimise your working time. An emergency stop button is at your disposal in case of emergency. When the machine is running, no one can put their hands in the mixing bowl, a safety feature for you, and nothing will fall into your sushi rice.

Additional information

Weight47 kg
Dimensions59.8 × 74.3 × 98.9 cm
Productivity

Up to 14 kg of rice / 13 minutesUp to 14 kg of rice / 13 minutes

Mixing capacity

14 kg

Specialities

N/A

Energy consumption

200 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM780 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ASM780 CE

    From 172.00 / Month

  • The Sushi Rice Mixer is ideal for all large kitchens. With a production capacity of up to 14 kg of sushi rice, its mixing bowl and mixing options, your sushi rice will be transferred to the blue box at exactly the same temperature.

  • Weight47 kg
    Dimensions59.8 × 74.3 × 98.9 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 14 kg of rice / 13 minutesUp to 14 kg of rice / 13 minutes

    Mixing capacity

    14 kg

    Specialities

    N/A

    Energy consumption

    200 W

Description

The ASM780CE is ideal for all large kitchens. With a production capacity of up to 14 kg of sushi rice, its mixing bowl and mixing options, your sushi rice will be transferred to the blue box at exactly the same temperature. The new special resin developed by Autec ensures quick and easy cleaning and dismantling, to optimise your working time. An emergency stop button is at your disposal in case of emergency. When the machine is running, no one can put their hands in the mixing bowl, a safety feature for you, and nothing will fall into your sushi rice.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM780 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

ASM780 CE

La Mélangeuse à Riz à sushi est idéale pour toutes les grandes cuisines. Avec une capacité de production jusqu’à 14 kg de riz à sushi, son bol mélangeur et ses options de mélange, votre riz à sushi sera transféré dans la boîte bleue avec exactement la même température.

À partir de 172.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

La ASM780CE est idéale pour toutes les grandes cuisines. Avec une capacité de production jusqu’à 14 kg de riz à sushi, son bol mélangeur et ses options de mélange, votre riz à sushi sera transféré dans la boîte bleue avec exactement la même température. La nouvelle résine spéciale développée par Autec vous assure un nettoyage et démontage facile et rapide, pour optimiser votre temps de travail. Un bouton d’arrêt en cas d’urgence est à votre disposition en cas de besoin. Lorsque la machine est en marche, personne ne peut mettre ses mains dans le bol mélangeur, un gage de sécurité pour vous, et rien ne pourra tomber dans votre riz à sushi.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 47 kg
Dimensions 59.8 × 74.3 × 98.9 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 14 kg de riz / 13 minutes

Capacité de mélange

14 kg

Spécialités

N/A

Consommation d'énergie

200 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM780 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • ASM780 CE

    À partir de 172.00 / Mois

  • La Mélangeuse à Riz à sushi est idéale pour toutes les grandes cuisines. Avec une capacité de production jusqu’à 14 kg de riz à sushi, son bol mélangeur et ses options de mélange, votre riz à sushi sera transféré dans la boîte bleue avec exactement la même température.

  • Poids 47 kg
    Dimensions 59.8 × 74.3 × 98.9 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 14 kg de riz / 13 minutes

    Capacité de mélange

    14 kg

    Spécialités

    N/A

    Consommation d'énergie

    200 W

Description

La ASM780CE est idéale pour toutes les grandes cuisines. Avec une capacité de production jusqu’à 14 kg de riz à sushi, son bol mélangeur et ses options de mélange, votre riz à sushi sera transféré dans la boîte bleue avec exactement la même température. La nouvelle résine spéciale développée par Autec vous assure un nettoyage et démontage facile et rapide, pour optimiser votre temps de travail. Un bouton d’arrêt en cas d’urgence est à votre disposition en cas de besoin. Lorsque la machine est en marche, personne ne peut mettre ses mains dans le bol mélangeur, un gage de sécurité pour vous, et rien ne pourra tomber dans votre riz à sushi.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM780 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *