Logo

ASM880 CE

Autec has redesigned the ASM880 CE maki machine for you to make it more practical. The hopper capacity has been increased to 10 kg for better rice feeding through the machine and therefore better rice mats.

From 221.00 / Month

Compare

Description

Autec has redesigned the ASM880 CE maki machine for you to make it more practical. The hopper capacity has been increased to 10 kg for better rice feeding through the machine and therefore better rice mats. With your ASM880 CE you can make different types of rolls by simply changing the packing unit. When the packing unit is changed the machine automatically recognises which type of maki has to be rolled. Designed with a rice heater, this machine will allow you to have rice mats at the perfect temperature for consumption.

Additional information

Weight30 kg
Dimensions36 × 55.1 × 73.2 cm
Productivity

Jusqu'à 400 Maki / heure

Energy consumption

70 W

Specialities

Maki, California, Temaki

Hopper capacity

10 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM880 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ASM880 CE

    From 221.00 / Month

  • Autec has redesigned the ASM880 CE maki machine for you to make it more practical. The hopper capacity has been increased to 10 kg for better rice feeding through the machine and therefore better rice mats.

  • Weight30 kg
    Dimensions36 × 55.1 × 73.2 cm
    Productivity

    Jusqu'à 400 Maki / heure

    Energy consumption

    70 W

    Specialities

    Maki, California, Temaki

    Hopper capacity

    10 kg

Description

Autec has redesigned the ASM880 CE maki machine for you to make it more practical. The hopper capacity has been increased to 10 kg for better rice feeding through the machine and therefore better rice mats. With your ASM880 CE you can make different types of rolls by simply changing the packing unit. When the packing unit is changed the machine automatically recognises which type of maki has to be rolled. Designed with a rice heater, this machine will allow you to have rice mats at the perfect temperature for consumption.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASM880 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

ASM880 CE

Autec a repensé pour vous la machine à maki ASM880 CE pour qu’elle soit plus pratique. La capacité de trémie a été augmentée à 10 kg pour une meilleure alimentation de riz par la machine et donc de meilleurs tapis de riz.

À partir de 221.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

Autec a repensé pour vous la machine à maki ASM880 CE pour qu’elle soit plus pratique. La capacité de trémie a été augmentée à 10 kg pour une meilleure alimentation de riz par la machine et donc de meilleurs tapis de riz. Avec votre ASM880 CE vous pouvez faire différents types de rouleaux en changeant simplement l’unité d’emballage. Quand l’unité d’emballage est changée la machine reconnaît automatiquement quel type de maki doit être roulé. Conçu avec un appareil de chauffage de riz, cette machine vous permettra d’avoir des tapis de riz à la parfaite température pour la consommation.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 30 kg
Dimensions 36 × 55.1 × 73.2 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 400 Maki / heure

Consommation d'énergie

70 W

Spécialités

Maki, California, Temaki

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM880 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • ASM880 CE

    À partir de 221.00 / Mois

  • Autec a repensé pour vous la machine à maki ASM880 CE pour qu’elle soit plus pratique. La capacité de trémie a été augmentée à 10 kg pour une meilleure alimentation de riz par la machine et donc de meilleurs tapis de riz.

  • Poids 30 kg
    Dimensions 36 × 55.1 × 73.2 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 400 Maki / heure

    Consommation d'énergie

    70 W

    Spécialités

    Maki, California, Temaki

Description

Autec a repensé pour vous la machine à maki ASM880 CE pour qu’elle soit plus pratique. La capacité de trémie a été augmentée à 10 kg pour une meilleure alimentation de riz par la machine et donc de meilleurs tapis de riz. Avec votre ASM880 CE vous pouvez faire différents types de rouleaux en changeant simplement l’unité d’emballage. Quand l’unité d’emballage est changée la machine reconnaît automatiquement quel type de maki doit être roulé. Conçu avec un appareil de chauffage de riz, cette machine vous permettra d’avoir des tapis de riz à la parfaite température pour la consommation.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ASM880 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *