Logo

Cutting Board Scrapper

Introducing the Hasegawa Cutting Board Scraper! This small and useful object will help you to get rid of stains on your cutting board as well as bumps and irregularities. But keep in mind that this is a manual tool and it will take a little effort to find a cutting board as good as new.

Price : 12.50

Description

Introducing the Hasegawa Cutting Board Scraper! This small and useful object will help you to get rid of stains on your cutting board as well as bumps and irregularities. But keep in mind that this is a manual tool and it will take a little effort to find a cutting board as good as new. This scraper has two sides: one side for scraping off imperfections and the other side for smoothing the board. Thanks to the engineers’ research on this project, the materials used are highly abrasive for an efficient and long-lasting finish. This tool is an indispensable daily tool in your kitchen, it will help you keep your cutting board spotless and bacteria-free.

Additional information

Weight0.018 kg
Dimensions11.5 × 5 × 3 cm
Reference

CBS-115Pv

Colour

Rose

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cutting Board Scrapper”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Cutting Board Scrapper

    Price : 12.50

  • Introducing the Hasegawa Cutting Board Scraper! This small and useful object will help you to get rid of stains on your cutting board as well as bumps and irregularities. But keep in mind that this is a manual tool and it will take a little effort to find a cutting board as good as new.

  • Weight0.018 kg
    Dimensions11.5 × 5 × 3 cm
    Reference

    CBS-115Pv

    Colour

    Rose

Description

Introducing the Hasegawa Cutting Board Scraper! This small and useful object will help you to get rid of stains on your cutting board as well as bumps and irregularities. But keep in mind that this is a manual tool and it will take a little effort to find a cutting board as good as new. This scraper has two sides: one side for scraping off imperfections and the other side for smoothing the board. Thanks to the engineers’ research on this project, the materials used are highly abrasive for an efficient and long-lasting finish. This tool is an indispensable daily tool in your kitchen, it will help you keep your cutting board spotless and bacteria-free.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cutting Board Scrapper”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PROMOTION MAKISU -10 % DE REMISEAVEC LE CODE : SRGREEN21

Logo

Cutting Board Scraper

Le grattoir pour les planches à découper Hasegawa est un outil très utile qui vous aidera à venir à bout des taches présentes sur votre planche mais aussi des bosses et des irrégularités. Ce grattoir possède deux faces : l’une pour gratter et faire disparaître les imperfections, l’autre pour venir lisser la planche.

Prix : 13.00

Description

Le grattoir pour les planches à découper Hasegawa est un outil très utile qui vous aidera à venir à bout des taches présentes sur votre planche mais aussi des bosses et des irrégularités. Ce grattoir possède deux faces : l’une pour gratter et faire disparaître les imperfections, l’autre pour venir lisser la planche. Les matériaux utilisés sont hautement abrasifs pour un rendu efficace et qui dure dans le temps. Gardez bien à l’esprit qu’il s’agit d’un outil manuel et qu’il faudra donc un peu d’effort pour retrouver une planche à découper comme neuve.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.018 kg
Dimensions 11.5 × 5 × 3 cm
Référence

CBS-115Pv

Couleur

Rose

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Cutting Board Scraper”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • Cutting Board Scraper

    Prix : 13.00

  • Le grattoir pour les planches à découper Hasegawa est un outil très utile qui vous aidera à venir à bout des taches présentes sur votre planche mais aussi des bosses et des irrégularités. Ce grattoir possède deux faces : l’une pour gratter et faire disparaître les imperfections, l’autre pour venir lisser la planche.

  • Poids 0.018 kg
    Dimensions 11.5 × 5 × 3 cm
    Référence

    CBS-115Pv

    Couleur

    Rose

Description

Le grattoir pour les planches à découper Hasegawa est un outil très utile qui vous aidera à venir à bout des taches présentes sur votre planche mais aussi des bosses et des irrégularités. Ce grattoir possède deux faces : l’une pour gratter et faire disparaître les imperfections, l’autre pour venir lisser la planche. Les matériaux utilisés sont hautement abrasifs pour un rendu efficace et qui dure dans le temps. Gardez bien à l’esprit qu’il s’agit d’un outil manuel et qu’il faudra donc un peu d’effort pour retrouver une planche à découper comme neuve.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Cutting Board Scraper”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *