Logo

Rice dispenser

With the rice dispenser you can control the weight of your Poke Bowl portions. With the possibility to check how much cooked rice is left, maintaining the right temperature and easy disassembly/assembly.

From 195.31 / Month

Compare

Description

With the rice dispenser you can control the weight of your Poke Bowl portions. This rice dispenser has a good temperature maintenance thanks to the integrated heating elements. It also has a higher moisture retention due to the sealing of the feed unit. The machine is equipped with a function to see how much cooked rice is left, without necessarily having to open and close the lid to check it. Its easy disassembly and assembly of the parts allows for good cleaning and hygiene.

Additional information

Weight 53 kg
Dimensions 38 × 57.5 × 62 cm
Productivity

Up to 200 g of rice / 3 sec.

Energy consumption

500W

Hopper capacity

10 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rice dispenser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Rice dispenser

    From 195.31 / Month

  • With the rice dispenser you can control the weight of your Poke Bowl portions. With the possibility to check how much cooked rice is left, maintaining the right temperature and easy disassembly/assembly.

  • Weight 53 kg
    Dimensions 38 × 57.5 × 62 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 200 g of rice / 3 sec.

    Energy consumption

    500W

    Hopper capacity

    10 kg

Description

With the rice dispenser you can control the weight of your Poke Bowl portions. This rice dispenser has a good temperature maintenance thanks to the integrated heating elements. It also has a higher moisture retention due to the sealing of the feed unit. The machine is equipped with a function to see how much cooked rice is left, without necessarily having to open and close the lid to check it. Its easy disassembly and assembly of the parts allows for good cleaning and hygiene.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rice dispenser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

Distributeur de riz

Grâce au distributeur de riz vous pouvez maîtriser la grammage de vos portions pour Poke Bowl. Avec la possibilité de vérifier la quantité de riz cuit restant, le maintien d’une bonne température et une démontage / assemblage facile.

À partir de 195.31 / Mois

Comparer

Description

Grâce au distributeur de riz vous pouvez maîtriser la grammage de vos portions pour Poke Bowl. Ce distributeur de riz possède un bon maintien en température grâce aux résistances intégrées. Elle a également une plus grande rétention d’humidité grâce à l’étanchéité de l’unité d’alimentation. La machine est équipée d’une fonction afin de voir la quantité de riz cuit restant, sans nécessairement devoir ouvrir et fermer le couvercle pour le vérifier. Son démontage et assemblage facile des pièces permettent un bon nettoyage et une bonne hygiène.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 53 kg
Dimensions 38 × 57.5 × 62 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 200 g de riz / 3 sec

Consommation d'énergie

500W

Capacité de trémie

10 kg

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Distributeur de riz”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • Distributeur de riz

    À partir de 195.31 / Mois

  • Grâce au distributeur de riz vous pouvez maîtriser la grammage de vos portions pour Poke Bowl. Avec la possibilité de vérifier la quantité de riz cuit restant, le maintien d’une bonne température et une démontage / assemblage facile.

  • Poids 53 kg
    Dimensions 38 × 57.5 × 62 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 200 g de riz / 3 sec

    Consommation d'énergie

    500W

    Capacité de trémie

    10 kg

Description

Grâce au distributeur de riz vous pouvez maîtriser la grammage de vos portions pour Poke Bowl. Ce distributeur de riz possède un bon maintien en température grâce aux résistances intégrées. Elle a également une plus grande rétention d’humidité grâce à l’étanchéité de l’unité d’alimentation. La machine est équipée d’une fonction afin de voir la quantité de riz cuit restant, sans nécessairement devoir ouvrir et fermer le couvercle pour le vérifier. Son démontage et assemblage facile des pièces permettent un bon nettoyage et une bonne hygiène.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Distributeur de riz”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *