SPECIAL OFFER MAKISU -10% DISCOUNTWITH THE CODE : SRGREEN21

Logo

FCE+

Are you cooking Chips and are you tired of the smells? We have the solution! QualityFry is an innovative Spanish company, they have succeeded in designing a machine that allows you to fry odourlessly!

From 156.00 / Month

Compare

Description

Are you cooking Chips and are you tired of the smells? We have the solution! QualityFry is an innovative Spanish company, they have succeeded in designing a machine that allows you to fry odourlessly! What’s more, it reduces frying time by 27%! It also has an impact on your electricity consumption, with a reduction of 24%, and with reduced consumption, with a conventional fryer. Your products finish up to 37% less oil, the taste of the food will be enhanced!

Additional information

Weight 65 kg
Dimensions 74.6 × 65 × 50 cm
Oil capacity

6 L

Specialities

Frying

Energy consumption

3,9 kW

Productivity

Up to 700 pieces/h

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FCE+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • FCE+

    From 156.00 / Month

  • Are you cooking Chips and are you tired of the smells? We have the solution! QualityFry is an innovative Spanish company, they have succeeded in designing a machine that allows you to fry odourlessly!

  • Weight 65 kg
    Dimensions 74.6 × 65 × 50 cm
    Oil capacity

    6 L

    Specialities

    Frying

    Energy consumption

    3,9 kW

    Productivity

    Up to 700 pieces/h

Description

Are you cooking Chips and are you tired of the smells? We have the solution! QualityFry is an innovative Spanish company, they have succeeded in designing a machine that allows you to fry odourlessly! What’s more, it reduces frying time by 27%! It also has an impact on your electricity consumption, with a reduction of 24%, and with reduced consumption, with a conventional fryer. Your products finish up to 37% less oil, the taste of the food will be enhanced!

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FCE+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

FCE+

Vous cuisinez des frites et vous en avez assez des odeurs ? Nous avons la solution ! QualityFry est une entreprise espagnole innovante, ils ont réussi à concevoir une machine qui permet de frire sans odeur !

À partir de 156.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

Vous cuisinez des frites et vous en avez assez des odeurs ? Nous avons la solution ! QualityFry est une entreprise espagnole innovante, ils ont réussi à concevoir une machine qui permet de frire sans odeur ! De plus, il réduit le temps de friture de 27% ! Cela a également un impact sur votre consommation d’électricité, avec une réduction de 24%, et avec une consommation réduite, avec une friteuse conventionnelle. Vos produits finissent jusqu’à 37% d’huile en moins, le goût des aliments sera mis en valeur !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 65 kg
Dimensions 68 × 50 × 76 cm
Capacité d'huile

6 L

Spécialités

N/A

Consommation d'énergie

3,9 kW

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “FCE+”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • FCE+

    À partir de 156.00 / Mois

  • Vous cuisinez des frites et vous en avez assez des odeurs ? Nous avons la solution ! QualityFry est une entreprise espagnole innovante, ils ont réussi à concevoir une machine qui permet de frire sans odeur !

  • Poids 65 kg
    Dimensions 68 × 50 × 76 cm
    Capacité d'huile

    6 L

    Spécialités

    N/A

    Consommation d'énergie

    3,9 kW

Description

Vous cuisinez des frites et vous en avez assez des odeurs ? Nous avons la solution ! QualityFry est une entreprise espagnole innovante, ils ont réussi à concevoir une machine qui permet de frire sans odeur ! De plus, il réduit le temps de friture de 27% ! Cela a également un impact sur votre consommation d’électricité, avec une réduction de 24%, et avec une consommation réduite, avec une friteuse conventionnelle. Vos produits finissent jusqu’à 37% d’huile en moins, le goût des aliments sera mis en valeur !

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “FCE+”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *