Logo

GSE/PS1800 CE

With an Onigiri, you will enjoy rice, nori and flavours all at once. The Onigiri is perfect for take-away food, such as sandwiches. A wide range of ingredients can be used in the preparation of Onigiri, which can vary according to the season and the local speciality.

From 1 279.00 / Month

Compare

Description

With an Onigiri, you will enjoy rice, nori and flavours all at once. The Onigiri is perfect for take-away food, such as sandwiches. A wide range of ingredients can be used in the preparation of Onigiri, which can vary according to the season and the local speciality. Today, Onigiri are known as Japan’s most famous food export. Onigiri are produced and packaged at lightning speed! This Onigiri machine GSE1800 CE + PS1800 CE, can be used by a single employee. Simply place the rice in the hopper, position the nori and produce your Onigiri in no time at all.

Additional information

Weight520 kg
Dimensions203 × 90 × 165 cm
Productivity

Up to 1800 Onigiri / hour

Specialities

Onigiri

Energy consumption

1200 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GSE/PS1800 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • GSE/PS1800 CE

    From 1 279.00 / Month

  • With an Onigiri, you will enjoy rice, nori and flavours all at once. The Onigiri is perfect for take-away food, such as sandwiches. A wide range of ingredients can be used in the preparation of Onigiri, which can vary according to the season and the local speciality.

  • Weight520 kg
    Dimensions203 × 90 × 165 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 1800 Onigiri / hour

    Specialities

    Onigiri

    Energy consumption

    1200 W

Description

With an Onigiri, you will enjoy rice, nori and flavours all at once. The Onigiri is perfect for take-away food, such as sandwiches. A wide range of ingredients can be used in the preparation of Onigiri, which can vary according to the season and the local speciality. Today, Onigiri are known as Japan’s most famous food export. Onigiri are produced and packaged at lightning speed! This Onigiri machine GSE1800 CE + PS1800 CE, can be used by a single employee. Simply place the rice in the hopper, position the nori and produce your Onigiri in no time at all.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GSE/PS1800 CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

GSE/PS1800 CE

Avec un Onigiri, vous allez apprécier le riz, le nori et les saveurs en une seule fois. L’Onigiri est parfait pour la restauration à emporter, comme les sandwiches. Un large éventail d’ingrédients peuvent être utilisés dans la préparation des Onigiris, ils peuvent variés selon la saison et la spécialité locale.

À partir de 1 279.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

Avec un Onigiri, vous allez apprécier le riz, le nori et les saveurs en une seule fois. L’Onigiri est parfait pour la restauration à emporter, comme les sandwiches. Un large éventail d’ingrédients peuvent être utilisés dans la préparation des Onigiris, ils peuvent variés selon la saison et la spécialité locale. Aujourd’hui, les Onigiris sont connus comme la plus célèbre exportation de nourriture Japonaise. Production et Emballage des Onigiris à la vitesse de l’éclair ! Cette machine à Onigiri GSE1800 CE + PS1800 CE, peut être utilisé par un seul employé. Placez simplement le riz dans la trémie, positionnez le nori et produisez vos Onigiris en un tour de main.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 520 kg
Dimensions 203 × 85 × 139 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 1800 Onigiri / heure

Spécialités

Onigiri

Consommation d'énergie

1200 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “GSE/PS1800 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • GSE/PS1800 CE

    À partir de 1 279.00 / Mois

  • Avec un Onigiri, vous allez apprécier le riz, le nori et les saveurs en une seule fois. L’Onigiri est parfait pour la restauration à emporter, comme les sandwiches. Un large éventail d’ingrédients peuvent être utilisés dans la préparation des Onigiris, ils peuvent variés selon la saison et la spécialité locale.

  • Poids 520 kg
    Dimensions 203 × 85 × 139 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 1800 Onigiri / heure

    Spécialités

    Onigiri

    Consommation d'énergie

    1200 W

Description

Avec un Onigiri, vous allez apprécier le riz, le nori et les saveurs en une seule fois. L’Onigiri est parfait pour la restauration à emporter, comme les sandwiches. Un large éventail d’ingrédients peuvent être utilisés dans la préparation des Onigiris, ils peuvent variés selon la saison et la spécialité locale. Aujourd’hui, les Onigiris sont connus comme la plus célèbre exportation de nourriture Japonaise. Production et Emballage des Onigiris à la vitesse de l’éclair ! Cette machine à Onigiri GSE1800 CE + PS1800 CE, peut être utilisé par un seul employé. Placez simplement le riz dans la trémie, positionnez le nori et produisez vos Onigiris en un tour de main.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “GSE/PS1800 CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *