Logo

LCC 105

The LCC-105 can cut rolls simply by placing them on the cutting table without moving the blades. The use of the two-button operation guarantees safe operation. The lid safety sensor detects the presence of a safety lid and the machine does not operate without it.

REQUEST QUOTE

Compare

Description

The LCC-105 can cut rolls simply by placing them on the cutting table without moving the blades. The use of the two-button operation guarantees safe operation. The lid safety sensor detects the presence of a safety lid and the machine does not operate without it. The cover safety sensor detects the presence of a safety cover, and the machine does not operate without it. You are able to cut Norimaki and Sushi/California rolls simultaneously. The compact and lightweight design allows you to carry the machine wherever you want. The fully automatic machines cut precisely and safely at the touch of a switch. Additional cutting blades for 4,6,8,10,12 can be supplied as an option.

Additional information

Weight21 kg
Dimensions41 × 37 × 61 cm
Productivity

Up to 2400 Maki / hour

Cutting capacity

4, 6, 8, 10 or 12 units

Specialities

Maki, California Roll

Energy consumption

50 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LCC 105”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • The LCC-105 can cut rolls simply by placing them on the cutting table without moving the blades. The use of the two-button operation guarantees safe operation. The lid safety sensor detects the presence of a safety lid and the machine does not operate without it.

  • Weight21 kg
    Dimensions41 × 37 × 61 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 2400 Maki / hour

    Cutting capacity

    4, 6, 8, 10 or 12 units

    Specialities

    Maki, California Roll

    Energy consumption

    50 W

Description

The LCC-105 can cut rolls simply by placing them on the cutting table without moving the blades. The use of the two-button operation guarantees safe operation. The lid safety sensor detects the presence of a safety lid and the machine does not operate without it. The cover safety sensor detects the presence of a safety cover, and the machine does not operate without it. You are able to cut Norimaki and Sushi/California rolls simultaneously. The compact and lightweight design allows you to carry the machine wherever you want. The fully automatic machines cut precisely and safely at the touch of a switch. Additional cutting blades for 4,6,8,10,12 can be supplied as an option.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LCC 105”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

LCC 105

La LCC-105 peut couper des rouleaux simplement en les plaçant sur la table de coupe sans déplacer les lames. L’utilisation de la transaction à deux boutons garantit un fonctionnement sûr. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans lui.

Comparer

Description

La LCC-105 peut couper des rouleaux simplement en les plaçant sur la table de coupe sans déplacer les lames. L’utilisation de la transaction à deux boutons garantit un fonctionnement sûr. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans lui. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans couvercle. Vous êtes en mesure de découper les rouleaux Norimaki et Sushi/Californie simultanément. La conception compacte et légère vous permet de transporter la machine partout où vous le souhaitez. Les machines entièrement automatiques coupent de manière précise et sûre en appuyant sur l’interrupteur. Des lames de coupe supplémentaires pour 4,6,8,10,12 peuvent être livrées en option.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 21 kg
Dimensions 41 × 37 × 61 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 2400 Maki / heure

Capacité de découpe

4, 6, 8, 10 ou 12 parts

Spécialités

Maki, California Roll

Consommation d'énergie

50 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “LCC 105”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • LCC 105

  • La LCC-105 peut couper des rouleaux simplement en les plaçant sur la table de coupe sans déplacer les lames. L’utilisation de la transaction à deux boutons garantit un fonctionnement sûr. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans lui.

  • Poids 21 kg
    Dimensions 41 × 37 × 61 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 2400 Maki / heure

    Capacité de découpe

    4, 6, 8, 10 ou 12 parts

    Spécialités

    Maki, California Roll

    Consommation d'énergie

    50 W

Description

La LCC-105 peut couper des rouleaux simplement en les plaçant sur la table de coupe sans déplacer les lames. L’utilisation de la transaction à deux boutons garantit un fonctionnement sûr. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans lui. Le capteur de sécurité du couvercle détecte la présence d’un couvercle de sécurité et la machine ne fonctionne pas sans couvercle. Vous êtes en mesure de découper les rouleaux Norimaki et Sushi/Californie simultanément. La conception compacte et légère vous permet de transporter la machine partout où vous le souhaitez. Les machines entièrement automatiques coupent de manière précise et sûre en appuyant sur l’interrupteur. Des lames de coupe supplémentaires pour 4,6,8,10,12 peuvent être livrées en option.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “LCC 105”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *