Logo

Machine Oshibori

Finally a real solution in terms of ecology, hygiene and quality! The machine in Oshibori is only supplied with rolls of biodegradable oshibori towels and demineralised water. It allows us to manufacture oshibori towels on demand, rolled and heated, all without plastic packaging.

Compare

Description

The Oshibori Machine is a real solution in terms of ecology, hygiene and quality! The Oshibori machine is only fed with biodegradable oshibori towel rolls and demineralised water. It allows us to manufacture oshibori towels, rolled and heated, on demand, all without plastic packaging.

Additional information

Dimensions30 × 42 × 50 cm
Productivity

Up to 187 Oshiboris / roll

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Machine Oshibori”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Machine Oshibori

  • Finally a real solution in terms of ecology, hygiene and quality! The machine in Oshibori is only supplied with rolls of biodegradable oshibori towels and demineralised water. It allows us to manufacture oshibori towels on demand, rolled and heated, all without plastic packaging.

  • Dimensions30 × 42 × 50 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 187 Oshiboris / roll

Description

The Oshibori Machine is a real solution in terms of ecology, hygiene and quality! The Oshibori machine is only fed with biodegradable oshibori towel rolls and demineralised water. It allows us to manufacture oshibori towels, rolled and heated, on demand, all without plastic packaging.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Machine Oshibori”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

Machine Oshibori

Enfin une réelle solution en terme d’écologie, d’hygiène et de qualité ! La machine à Oshibori est uniquement alimentée en rouleaux de serviettes oshibori biodégradables et en eau déminéralisé, elle permet de fabriquer à la demande des serviettes oshibori, roulées et chauffées, le tout sans emballage plastique.

Comparer

Description

La Machine à Oshibori est une réelle solution en terme d’écologie, d’hygiène et de qualité ! La machine à Oshibori est uniquement alimentée en rouleaux de serviettes oshibori biodégradables et en eau déminéralisé, elle permet de fabriquer à la demande des serviettes oshibori, roulées et chauffées, le tout sans emballage plastique.

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions30 × 42 × 50 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 187 Oshiboris / rouleau

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Machine Oshibori”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • Machine Oshibori

  • Enfin une réelle solution en terme d’écologie, d’hygiène et de qualité ! La machine à Oshibori est uniquement alimentée en rouleaux de serviettes oshibori biodégradables et en eau déminéralisé, elle permet de fabriquer à la demande des serviettes oshibori, roulées et chauffées, le tout sans emballage plastique.

  • Dimensions30 × 42 × 50 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 187 Oshiboris / rouleau

Description

La Machine à Oshibori est une réelle solution en terme d’écologie, d’hygiène et de qualité ! La machine à Oshibori est uniquement alimentée en rouleaux de serviettes oshibori biodégradables et en eau déminéralisé, elle permet de fabriquer à la demande des serviettes oshibori, roulées et chauffées, le tout sans emballage plastique.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Machine Oshibori”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *