Logo

MS MAKI

The Ms. Maki is the smallest professional Maki robot. This machine is very easy to use and allows you to make perfectly rolled maki in the blink of an eye. The cursor will help you to put the right amount of rice on your nori and exactly where you want it.

Compare

Description

The Ms. Maki is the smallest professional Maki robot. This machine is very easy to use and allows you to make perfectly rolled maki in the blink of an eye. The cursor will help you to put the right amount of rice on your nori and exactly where you want it. With a production capacity of 80 to 100 rolls per hour, this machine is ideal for banquets or for sushi chefs who organise a lot of events and cannot have their electric maki machine with them. With a weight of 3.6 kg you can carry the manual maki robot everywhere.

Additional information

Weight3.6 kg
Dimensions36.4 × 29.3 × 22.9 cm
Productivity

Up to 100 rolls / hour

Specialities

Maki, California Roll

Energy consumption

Manual

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MS MAKI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • MS MAKI

  • The Ms. Maki is the smallest professional Maki robot. This machine is very easy to use and allows you to make perfectly rolled maki in the blink of an eye. The cursor will help you to put the right amount of rice on your nori and exactly where you want it.

  • Weight3.6 kg
    Dimensions36.4 × 29.3 × 22.9 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 100 rolls / hour

    Specialities

    Maki, California Roll

    Energy consumption

    Manual

Description

The Ms. Maki is the smallest professional Maki robot. This machine is very easy to use and allows you to make perfectly rolled maki in the blink of an eye. The cursor will help you to put the right amount of rice on your nori and exactly where you want it. With a production capacity of 80 to 100 rolls per hour, this machine is ideal for banquets or for sushi chefs who organise a lot of events and cannot have their electric maki machine with them. With a weight of 3.6 kg you can carry the manual maki robot everywhere.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MS MAKI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

MS MAKI

Le Ms. Maki est le plus petit robot à Maki professionnel. Cette machine, très simple d’utilisation vous permettre de faire des maki parfaitement roulé en un clin d’oeil. Le curseur vous aidera à mettre la bonne quantité de riz sur votre nori et exactement où vous le souhaitez.

Comparer

Description

Le Ms. Maki est le plus petit robot à Maki professionnel. Cette machine, très simple d’utilisation vous permettre de faire des maki parfaitement roulé en un clin d’oeil. Le curseur vous aidera à mettre la bonne quantité de riz sur votre nori et exactement où vous le souhaitez. Avec une capacité de production de 80 à 100 rouleaux par heure, cette machine est idéal pour les banquets ou pour les chefs sushi qui organisent beaucoup d’événements et qui ne peuvent pas avoir leur robot à maki électrique avec eux. Avec un poids de 3,6 kg, vous pouvez transporter le robot à maki manuel partout.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 3.6 kg
Dimensions 35.5 × 27 × 23 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 100 rouleaux / heure

Spécialités

Maki, California Roll

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “MS MAKI”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • MS MAKI

  • Le Ms. Maki est le plus petit robot à Maki professionnel. Cette machine, très simple d’utilisation vous permettre de faire des maki parfaitement roulé en un clin d’oeil. Le curseur vous aidera à mettre la bonne quantité de riz sur votre nori et exactement où vous le souhaitez.

  • Poids 3.6 kg
    Dimensions 35.5 × 27 × 23 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 100 rouleaux / heure

    Spécialités

    Maki, California Roll

Description

Le Ms. Maki est le plus petit robot à Maki professionnel. Cette machine, très simple d’utilisation vous permettre de faire des maki parfaitement roulé en un clin d’oeil. Le curseur vous aidera à mettre la bonne quantité de riz sur votre nori et exactement où vous le souhaitez. Avec une capacité de production de 80 à 100 rouleaux par heure, cette machine est idéal pour les banquets ou pour les chefs sushi qui organisent beaucoup d’événements et qui ne peuvent pas avoir leur robot à maki électrique avec eux. Avec un poids de 3,6 kg, vous pouvez transporter le robot à maki manuel partout.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “MS MAKI”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *