Logo

RM401AG CE

The RM-401-AG rice washer, one of Rice Mini’s best, has a capacity of 90 Kg of rice storage, not only will this machine clean your rice but it will also save you space in your storage space. Storing the rice in your machine will also protect your rice from moisture.

From 190.00 / Month

Compare

Description

The RM-401-AG rice washer, one of Rice Mini’s best, has a capacity of 90 Kg of rice storage, not only will this machine clean your rice but it will also save you space in your storage space. Storing the rice in your machine will also protect your rice from moisture. Its washing capacity varies between 1 and 7.5 kg in just 5 minutes and 40 seconds with a water consumption of 23 litres per cycle. The design of this machine will also help you to reduce your energy consumption. Its simple dashboard allows anyone to use it and its design makes it quick and easy to assemble and clean.

Additional information

Weight 77 kg
Dimensions 60 × 63 × 178.5 cm
Productivity

Up to 7.5 kg of rice / 6 minutes

Storage capacity

90 kg

Specialities

N/A

Energy consumption

590 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RM401AG CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • RM401AG CE

    From 190.00 / Month

  • The RM-401-AG rice washer, one of Rice Mini’s best, has a capacity of 90 Kg of rice storage, not only will this machine clean your rice but it will also save you space in your storage space. Storing the rice in your machine will also protect your rice from moisture.

  • Weight 77 kg
    Dimensions 60 × 63 × 178.5 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 7.5 kg of rice / 6 minutes

    Storage capacity

    90 kg

    Specialities

    N/A

    Energy consumption

    590 W

Description

The RM-401-AG rice washer, one of Rice Mini’s best, has a capacity of 90 Kg of rice storage, not only will this machine clean your rice but it will also save you space in your storage space. Storing the rice in your machine will also protect your rice from moisture. Its washing capacity varies between 1 and 7.5 kg in just 5 minutes and 40 seconds with a water consumption of 23 litres per cycle. The design of this machine will also help you to reduce your energy consumption. Its simple dashboard allows anyone to use it and its design makes it quick and easy to assemble and clean.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RM401AG CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

RM401AG CE

La laveuse à riz RM-401-AG, une des meilleures de Rice Mini, a une capacité de 90 Kg de stockage de riz, non seulement cette machine nettoiera votre riz mais elle vous fera également gagner de la place dans votre espace de stockage. Stocker le riz dans votre machine vous permettra également de protéger votre riz de l’humidité.

À partir de 190.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

La laveuse à riz RM-401-AG, une des meilleures de Rice Mini, a une capacité de 90 Kg de stockage de riz, non seulement cette machine nettoiera votre riz mais elle vous fera également gagner de la place dans votre espace de stockage. Stocker le riz dans votre machine vous permettra également de protéger votre riz de l’humidité. Sa capacité de lavage varie entre 1 et 7,5 kg en seulement 5 minutes et 40 secondes avec une consommation d’eau de 23 litres par cycle. Le design de cette machine vous aidera également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son simple tableau de bord permet à quiconque de pouvoir l’utiliser et son design permet de l’assembler et de la nettoyer simplement et rapidement.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 77 kg
Dimensions 60 × 63 × 178.5 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 7,5 kg de riz / 6 minutes

Capacité de stockage

90 kg

Spécialités

N/A

Consommation d'énergie

590 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RM401AG CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • RM401AG CE

    À partir de 190.00 / Mois

  • La laveuse à riz RM-401-AG, une des meilleures de Rice Mini, a une capacité de 90 Kg de stockage de riz, non seulement cette machine nettoiera votre riz mais elle vous fera également gagner de la place dans votre espace de stockage. Stocker le riz dans votre machine vous permettra également de protéger votre riz de l’humidité.

  • Poids 77 kg
    Dimensions 60 × 63 × 178.5 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 7,5 kg de riz / 6 minutes

    Capacité de stockage

    90 kg

    Spécialités

    N/A

    Consommation d'énergie

    590 W

Description

La laveuse à riz RM-401-AG, une des meilleures de Rice Mini, a une capacité de 90 Kg de stockage de riz, non seulement cette machine nettoiera votre riz mais elle vous fera également gagner de la place dans votre espace de stockage. Stocker le riz dans votre machine vous permettra également de protéger votre riz de l’humidité. Sa capacité de lavage varie entre 1 et 7,5 kg en seulement 5 minutes et 40 secondes avec une consommation d’eau de 23 litres par cycle. Le design de cette machine vous aidera également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son simple tableau de bord permet à quiconque de pouvoir l’utiliser et son design permet de l’assembler et de la nettoyer simplement et rapidement.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RM401AG CE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *