Logo

RM401HT CE

The rice washer RM-401 HT CE is one of the best rice washers from Rice Mini. Its washing capacity varies from 1 to 4 kg in only 5 minutes. The design of this machine also helps you to reduce your energy consumption. Its dashboard is easy to use and therefore allows anyone to operate the machine.

From 134.00 / Month

Compare

Description

The rice washer RM-401 HT CE is one of the best rice washers from Rice Mini. Its washing capacity varies from 1 to 4 kg in only 5 minutes. The design of this machine also helps you to reduce your energy consumption. Its dashboard is easy to use and therefore allows anyone to operate the machine. Thanks to the assembly of the machine and its simple and quick cleaning you will save time. Its small size will allow you to install it anywhere. With its wide opening it will be easy to put the rice without putting it next to it. The friend of sushi chefs.

Additional information

Weight 28 kg
Dimensions 41.5 × 51 × 85 cm
Productivity

Up to 4 kg of rice / 5 minutes

Specialities

N/A

Storage capacity

N/A

Energy consumption

80 W

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RM401HT CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • RM401HT CE

    From 134.00 / Month

  • The rice washer RM-401 HT CE is one of the best rice washers from Rice Mini. Its washing capacity varies from 1 to 4 kg in only 5 minutes. The design of this machine also helps you to reduce your energy consumption. Its dashboard is easy to use and therefore allows anyone to operate the machine.

  • Weight 28 kg
    Dimensions 41.5 × 51 × 85 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 4 kg of rice / 5 minutes

    Specialities

    N/A

    Storage capacity

    N/A

    Energy consumption

    80 W

Description

The rice washer RM-401 HT CE is one of the best rice washers from Rice Mini. Its washing capacity varies from 1 to 4 kg in only 5 minutes. The design of this machine also helps you to reduce your energy consumption. Its dashboard is easy to use and therefore allows anyone to operate the machine. Thanks to the assembly of the machine and its simple and quick cleaning you will save time. Its small size will allow you to install it anywhere. With its wide opening it will be easy to put the rice without putting it next to it. The friend of sushi chefs.

Médias du produit

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RM401HT CE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

RM401HT CE

La laveuse à riz RM-401 HT CE est une des meilleures laveuses à riz de Rice Mini. Sa capacité de lavage varie de 1 à 4 kg en seulement 5 minutes. Le design de cette machine vous aide également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son tableau de bord est facile d’utilisation et permet donc à n’importe qui de manipuler la machine.

À partir de 134.00 / Mois

Comparer

Description

La laveuse à riz RM-401 HT CE est une des meilleures laveuses à riz de Rice Mini. Sa capacité de lavage varie de 1 à 4 kg en seulement 5 minutes. Le design de cette machine vous aide également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son tableau de bord est facile d’utilisation et permet donc à n’importe qui de manipuler la machine. Grâce à l’assemblement de la machine et son nettoyage simple et rapide vous gagnerez du temps. Sa petite taille vous permettra de l’installer n’importe où. Avec sa large ouverture il vous sera facile de mettre le riz sans en mettre à côté. L’ami des chefs sushi.

Informations complémentaires

Poids28 kg
Dimensions41.5 × 51 × 85 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 4 kg de riz / 5 minutes

Spécialités

Lavage de riz

Capacité de stockage

Pas de stockage

Consommation d'énergie

80 W

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RM401HT CE”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • RM401HT CE

    À partir de 134.00 / Mois

  • La laveuse à riz RM-401 HT CE est une des meilleures laveuses à riz de Rice Mini. Sa capacité de lavage varie de 1 à 4 kg en seulement 5 minutes. Le design de cette machine vous aide également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son tableau de bord est facile d’utilisation et permet donc à n’importe qui de manipuler la machine.

  • Poids28 kg
    Dimensions41.5 × 51 × 85 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 4 kg de riz / 5 minutes

    Spécialités

    Lavage de riz

    Capacité de stockage

    Pas de stockage

    Consommation d'énergie

    80 W

Description

La laveuse à riz RM-401 HT CE est une des meilleures laveuses à riz de Rice Mini. Sa capacité de lavage varie de 1 à 4 kg en seulement 5 minutes. Le design de cette machine vous aide également à diminuer votre consommation d’énergie. Son tableau de bord est facile d’utilisation et permet donc à n’importe qui de manipuler la machine. Grâce à l’assemblement de la machine et son nettoyage simple et rapide vous gagnerez du temps. Sa petite taille vous permettra de l’installer n’importe où. Avec sa large ouverture il vous sera facile de mettre le riz sans en mettre à côté. L’ami des chefs sushi.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RM401HT CE”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *