Logo

SDM5000

A plastic guide will help you to make the perfect rice mat using the perfect amount of sushi rice. Once your rice mat is made you can put all your ingredients (vegetables, fish, meat…), and roll your maki in the blink of an eye. This sushi robot is 100% mechanical, so it is easy to use and to disassemble.

Compare

Description

A plastic guide will help you to make the perfect rice mat using the perfect amount of sushi rice. Once your rice mat is made you can put all your ingredients (vegetables, fish, meat…), and roll your maki in the blink of an eye. This sushi robot is 100% mechanical, so it is easy to use and to disassemble. No electronic components can be broken. The SDM5000 maki robot is ideal for chefs on the go, light and easy to transport, it will go with you everywhere.

Additional information

Weight6 kg
Dimensions31 × 39 × 21 cm
Productivity

Up to 120 rolls / hour

Sizes

S, M, L

Specialities

Maki, California Roll

Energy consumption

Manual

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SDM5000”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • SDM5000

  • A plastic guide will help you to make the perfect rice mat using the perfect amount of sushi rice. Once your rice mat is made you can put all your ingredients (vegetables, fish, meat…), and roll your maki in the blink of an eye. This sushi robot is 100% mechanical, so it is easy to use and to disassemble.

  • Weight6 kg
    Dimensions31 × 39 × 21 cm
    Productivity

    Up to 120 rolls / hour

    Sizes

    S, M, L

    Specialities

    Maki, California Roll

    Energy consumption

    Manual

Description

A plastic guide will help you to make the perfect rice mat using the perfect amount of sushi rice. Once your rice mat is made you can put all your ingredients (vegetables, fish, meat…), and roll your maki in the blink of an eye. This sushi robot is 100% mechanical, so it is easy to use and to disassemble. No electronic components can be broken. The SDM5000 maki robot is ideal for chefs on the go, light and easy to transport, it will go with you everywhere.

Product media

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SDM5000”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo

SDM5000

Un guide en plastique vous aidera à faire un parfait tapis de riz en utilisant la parfaite quantité de riz à sushi. Une fois votre tapis de riz fait vous allez pouvoir mettre tous vos ingrédients (légumes, poisson, viande…), et rouler votre maki en un clin d’oeil. Ce robot à sushi est 100% mécanique, il est donc facile d’utilisation et à démonter.

REQUEST QUOTE

Comparer

Description

Un guide en plastique vous aidera à faire un parfait tapis de riz en utilisant la parfaite quantité de riz à sushi. Une fois votre tapis de riz fait vous allez pouvoir mettre tous vos ingrédients (légumes, poisson, viande…), et rouler votre maki en un clin d’oeil. Ce robot à sushi est 100% mécanique, il est donc facile d’utilisation et à démonter. Aucun composant électronique ne pourra donc être cassé. Le robot à maki SDM5000 est idéal pour les chefs en déplacement, légère et facile à transporter elle vous accompagnera partout.

Informations complémentaires

Poids6 kg
Dimensions31 × 39 × 21 cm
Productivité

Jusqu'à 120 rouleaux / heure

Tailles

S, M, L

Spécialités

Maki, California Roll

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SDM5000”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

  • Un guide en plastique vous aidera à faire un parfait tapis de riz en utilisant la parfaite quantité de riz à sushi. Une fois votre tapis de riz fait vous allez pouvoir mettre tous vos ingrédients (légumes, poisson, viande…), et rouler votre maki en un clin d’oeil. Ce robot à sushi est 100% mécanique, il est donc facile d’utilisation et à démonter.

  • Poids6 kg
    Dimensions31 × 39 × 21 cm
    Productivité

    Jusqu'à 120 rouleaux / heure

    Tailles

    S, M, L

    Spécialités

    Maki, California Roll

Description

Un guide en plastique vous aidera à faire un parfait tapis de riz en utilisant la parfaite quantité de riz à sushi. Une fois votre tapis de riz fait vous allez pouvoir mettre tous vos ingrédients (légumes, poisson, viande…), et rouler votre maki en un clin d’oeil. Ce robot à sushi est 100% mécanique, il est donc facile d’utilisation et à démonter. Aucun composant électronique ne pourra donc être cassé. Le robot à maki SDM5000 est idéal pour les chefs en déplacement, légère et facile à transporter elle vous accompagnera partout.

Médias du produit

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SDM5000”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *