Logo
  • Sharibox

    Price : 198.65 HT

    SKU: SHARIBOX
  • The ShariBox is a perfect box to store your prepared sushi rice. It has excellent thermal insulation properties and makes it easy to transport and store cooked and seasoned rice. If you have several ShariBoxes, you can easily stack them to save space in your kitchen.

  • Weight 3 kg
    Dimensions 48 × 37 × 26 cm
  • 493 in stock

Description

The ShariBox is a perfect box to store your prepared sushi rice. It has excellent thermal insulation properties and makes it easy to transport and store cooked and seasoned rice. If you have several ShariBoxes, you can easily stack them to save space in your kitchen.

As a little extra, in order to transport your sushi more easily, we advise you to use the Shari trays (BAT20), available on our website, which can be stacked inside the ShariBox. If you want to avoid condensation in your boxes, the ShariBox Liner will be perfect for you.


Quote Cart
Sushi-Robots : EUROPEAN LEADER IN MACHINES FOR JAPANESE GASTRONOMY

Sushi-Robots : LEADER EUROPÉEN DES MACHINES POUR LA GASTRONOMIE JAPONAISE
Logo
  • Shari Box

    Prix : 198.65 HT

    UGS : SHARIBOX
  • La ShariBox est une boîte parfaite pour stocker votre riz à sushi préparé. Elle possède d’excellentes capacités d’isolation thermique et permet de transporter et de conserver facilement le riz cuit et assaisonné. Si vous possédez plusieurs ShariBox, vous pourrez facilement les empiler pour gagner de la place dans votre cuisine.

  • Poids 3 kg
    Dimensions 48 × 37 × 26 cm
  • 493 en stock

Description

La ShariBox est une boîte parfaite pour stocker votre riz à sushi préparé. Elle possède d’excellentes capacités d’isolation thermique et permet de transporter et de conserver facilement le riz cuit et assaisonné. Si vous possédez plusieurs ShariBox, vous pourrez facilement les empiler pour gagner de la place dans votre cuisine.

Petit plus, afin de transporter plus facilement vos sushi, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser les plateaux Shari (BAT20), disponibles sur notre site internet, qui s’empilent à l’intérieur de la ShariBox. Si vous voulez éviter la condensation dans vos boites, le Liner ShariBox sera parfait pour vous.


Quote Cart